Skip to main content

Event Calendar

2017/18 Season

2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Greenwich House Music School

Sunday, March 4, 2018
5:00 pm7:00 pm
United Palace of Cultural Arts

Monday, March 5, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola, Jazz at Lincoln Center

Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium Perelman Stage

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
National Arts Club

Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Tenri Cultural Institute

Monday, April 30, 2018
8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sir D's Lounge

Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Symphony Space Leonard Nimoy Thalia Hall

Monday, May 14, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
The Times Center

Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium Perelman Stage
Close