Skip to main content

Event Calendar

2019/2020 Season

The Spring Concert | Orchestra

Sunday, May 24, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium
The Spring Concert | Orchestra

The final orchestra performance features the recently rediscovered Piano concerto of Florence Price, performed by pianist and Roy and Shirley Durst Debut Artist Michelle Cann. Following a world première by First Music composer Patrick O'Malley, Mahler's First Symphony, the "Titan," will end the season boldly and proudly.

Patrick O’ Malley: Here, We Are Something Else (First Music world première)
Florence Price: Piano Concerto in One Movement with Michelle Cann, piano
Mahler: Symphony No. 1, in D Major, “Titan”

All Parquet Tickets: $25
Tier 2 Tickets: $40
Available at
CarnegieCharge (212) 247-7800
Box Office at 57th & Seventh