Skip to main content
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Event Calendar

2021/2022 Season

Sunday, November 21, 2021
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall

Tickets from $30, available at carnegiehall.org

Valerie Coleman: Umoja: Anthem of Unity
Patrick O'Malley: Obliviana
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5

Sunday, December 12, 2021
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Birdland Jazz Club

Tickets from $30, available at birdlandjazz.com

Monday, March 7, 2022
7:30 pm11:00 pm
Dizzy’s Club, Jazz at Lincoln Center

Reservations available starting at December 7th @ 2021.jazz.org/dizzys-club

Sunday, March 13, 2022
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall

$30 tickets available starting on December 13th @ carnegiehall.org

Barber: Violin Concerto featuring Grace Park, violin
Jonathan Cziner: Ruach (And Other Delights)
William Grant Still: Symphony No. 1

Friday, May 6, 2022
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall

Tickets available starting February 6th @ carnegiehall.org

Monday, May 9, 2022
7:30 pm9:30 pm
TheTimesCenter

Tickets available starting April 9th @ nyys.org

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Joe's Pub

Tickets available starting April 10th @ publictheater.org/programs/joes-pub/

Friday, May 13, 2022
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Leonard Nimoy Thalia at Symphony Space

Tickets available starting April 13th @ symphonyspace.org

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Scandinavia House

Tickets available starting April 17th @ nyys.org

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Scandinavia House

Tickets available starting April 18th @ nyys.org

Sunday, May 22, 2022
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall

$30 tickets available starting February 22nd @ carnegiehall.org

Liza Sobel: First Music commission and World Premiere
Mahler: Songs of a Wayfarer, featuring TBA, baritone
Rogers/Hammerstein: Some Enchanted Evening, featuring TBA, baritone
Brahms: Symphony No. 2

Close